Directie

jeroen_sturkenboom
Jeroen Sturkenboom

jeroen.sturkenboom@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 1/2

joske-verstraete
Joske Verstraete
joske.verstraete@debeiaard-sozko.nl

ingrid-arnoldy
Ingrid Arnoldy

ingrid.arnoldy@debeiaard-sozko.nl

suzanne-van-der-horst
Suzanne van der Horst

suzanne.vanderhorst@debeiaard-sozko.nl

janneke-huizing
Janneke Huizing

janneke.huizing@debeiaard-sozko.nl

christine pul
Christine van Pul
christine.vanpul@debeiaard-sozko.nl

lisalotte-radius
Lisalotte Radius

lisalotte.radius@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 3

gertrude-hartman
Gertrude Hartman

gertrude.hartman@debeiaard-sozko.nl

leontien-van-eerden
Leontien van Eerden

leontien.vaneerden@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 4

ton-de-vaal
Ton de Vaal

ton.devaal@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 5

catharina-snelders
Catharina Snelders

catharina.snelders@debeiaard-sozko.nl

aimee-duisenberg_email
Aimée Duisenberg
aimee.duisenberg@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 6

mark-hoogendoorn
Mark Hoogendoorn

mark.hoogendoorn@debeiaard-sozko.nl

laura-roelants
Laura Roelants

laura.roelants@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 7

chantal-vranken
Chantal Vranken

chantal.vranken@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Nicole Adriaansens
Nicole Adriaansens

nicole.adriaansens@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 8

anne-verhagen
Anne Verhagen

anne.verhagen@debeiaard-sozko.nl

tijn waling
Tijn Waling

tijn.waling@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Vakleerkrachten

greet-nelissen
Greet Nelissen
(ook vakleerkracht handvaardigheid)

greet.nelissen@debeiaard-sozko.nl

rene-stultiens
René Stultiens
(vakleerkracht gym)

rene.stultiens@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Interne Begeleiding

laura-roelants
Laura Roelants

laura.roelants@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Conciërge / IT

erick-plaating
Erick Plaating

erick.plaating@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Functionaris Gegevensverwerking

knipsel
fg@sozko.nl


Administratie

administratie1

administratie@debeiaard-sozko.nl