Directie


Maaike de Mooy
maaike.demooy@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 1-2


Aimée Duisenberg
aimee.duisenberg@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Marianne Janssen
marianne.janssen@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Ilsabe de Kruijf
ilsabe.dekruijf@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Christine van Pul
christine.vanpul@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Suzanne van der Horst

suzanne.vanderhorst@debeiaard-sozko.nl

janneke-huizing
Janneke Huizing

janneke.huizing@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 3

gertrude-hartman
Gertrude Hartman

gertrude.hartman@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Leontien van Eerden

leontien.vaneerden@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 4


Ton de Vaal

ton.devaal@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Ilsabe de Kruijf
ilsabe.dekruijf@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 5


Catharina Snelders

catharina.snelders@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Aimée Duisenberg
aimee.duisenberg@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 6

 
Mark Hoogendoorn

mark.hoogendoorn@debeiaard-sozko.nl

 
Laura Roelants

laura.roelants@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 7


Chantal Vranken

chantal.vranken@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Nicole Adriaansens

nicole.adriaansens@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Groep 8


Anne Verhagen

anne.verhagen@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Tijn Waling

tijn.waling@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Vakleerkrachten

 
Greet Nelissen
(ook vakleerkracht handvaardigheid)

greet.nelissen@debeiaard-sozko.nl

rene-stultiens
René Stultiens
(vakleerkracht gym)

rene.stultiens@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Interne Begeleiding


Laura Roelants

laura.roelants@debeiaard-sozko.nl


Conciërge / IT


Erick Plaating

erick.plaating@debeiaard-sozko.nl

Functionaris Gegevensverwerking

knipsel
fg@sozko.nl


Administratie

administratie1

administratie@debeiaard-sozko.nl